Yes, this time I´m writing in English just for a change and also because the topic is very American. The topic is traveling to USA. The reason for this is my trip to California last summer. That was one fun trip. It´s funny how just the fact that it is sunny and warm can get you in a good mood. A friend of mine started a company there in 2014 called Higher State Online Marketing. The company has not done very well but it is doing ok. They had a nice little office that reminded me of something I´ve seen Google´s workspaces to look like online. They operate in many cities such as Anaheim, Beverly Hills and even here but really they just have one office. That´s online marketing for you in reality. Their office is in a city called Fresno which frankly I had not even heard of until now. That´s a part of why it was so interesting to visite the place. We also visited Disney Land on the trip later which really made the whole trip amazing. I can recommend that place despite the waiting in lines.